Posted by: the warrioress | September 19, 2012

Another Award!!!!!!!!!!!

Another award!!!

thank you, Water Bearer

One Lovely Blog

Just wanted to thank the Water Bearer @ Inner Angels and Enemies for the nomination to receive this One Lovely Blog Award. I’m so very grateful. The Water Bearer has taught me a lot from her beautiful blog and I enjoy her posts so much. Please stop over and visit her site and stay awhile.

Seven Facts About Me:

 
I love the dark and the rain
One of my fave books is “God on a Harley.”
I love the show “Criminal Minds.”
My fave actor is Clint Eastwood
I have blue eyes
I have a sweet tooth
I don’t drink or smoke
 
 
 

Blog’s I nominate for the Lovely Blog Award

-Please visit these very fine blogs-

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Responses

  1. Congratulations! God bless you sisiter. I also just noticed you started followinig me, thanks! You might also like my other site, I just started about a month ago approximately.. http://promisebook.net Have a blessed week, what’s left of it! ;-)

  2. Hi Adrienne,
    Thank you for lovely shout out, You already know how much I love your blog, keep up the great work…..
    Sisters in Him :)

  3. Well deserved, I must tell you. And thanks for nominating my blog also. Forgive my naivete, but what exactly should I do now. You wrote that on my blog- “when” I accept the award, I should do certain things. How exactly can i accept it?
    Thanks.

  4. Congrats Adrienne. You deserve it.
    Thank you for the nomination on my post at ptl2010.com ChristianBlessings where I am a contributing author. I appreciate the honour, but ChristianBlessings is an award-free blog so I’m afraid I can’t accept it there.

  5. Congrats on your nomination! Thank you for nominating my blog! I admit I’ve never had much experience with acceptance speeches lol. I enjoy your blog and visiting the other blogs you nominated! Peace.

  6. I came across this and thought you would like it.

    http://simergphotos.com/2012/11/15/a-tribute-to-president-barack-obama-on-his-re-election-endearing-photos-from-the-white-house/


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 697 other followers

