Posted by: the warrioress | October 20, 2011

And now for a momentary change of pace…

I was just thinking earlier… pretty much about every five minutes that I was writing, about how I could not exist without a multitude of smilies as my writing must have them. I have become so used to using these dern things and now I cannot and will not go without them. Well, this site does not apparently have its own, however, webpress is aware that we need these and so we can put them in ourselves!

And so, based upon my feelings this lovely evening for the good moderator over on MD, I thought I might offer him a few here on my blog before I go to sleep for the evening. So just for you, MD Moderator..here you are:

Smiley  Smiley                           Smiley

and last but definitely not least….this one’s for you:  Smiley

Goodnight all,

dancing smiley courtesy of www.freesmileys.org

Leave a Reply

Categories

