Posted by: the warrioress | December 10, 2011

Liebster Award!

I must offer a fond blog of gratitude to Media 4 Life Ministries, (Freddy Winter), at http://media4lifeministries.wordpress.com, who recommended me for the lovely Liebster blog award!

Freddy, you’ve been a doll and have been one of the very first bloggers on this site that welcomed me, in whom I looked toward, to learn the ropes of blogging here, and to kind of pattern myself after. There have been other bloggers who have been wonderful to me, whose blogs I have carefully scrutinized so that I could form a personal blogging style and learn how to blog consistently and faithfully as they do.

These bloggers are all excellent writers; that’s just obvious. There are  so many of you whom I admire that I don’t know how I can choose just five, but those are the rules, so here are my five praise-worthy blog buddies, whom I feel also deserve this award:

 
 
 
 
 
These bloggers are truly awesome and I hope you’ll stop by and visit their blogs and congratulate them. I chose my bloggers based upon their love of blogging and faithfulness to the craft, as well as the fact that they are people I admire, whom I have become close to early on in my blogging experience, who have supported me immensely since I started here. 

Here are the rules for the Liebster Blog Award:

1. Show your thanks to the blogger that nominated you.

2. Reveal your top picks and let them know.

3. Post the award on your blog.

4.Bask in the love and support in blogsphere.

5. And best of all…have fun and share it too.

This award is given to bloggers who have fewer than 200 followers all in the spirit of fostering new connections. Liebster is German and means ‘dearest’ or ‘beloved’ but it can mean favorite.

Thank you again to Freddy Winter, Media 4 Life Ministries, at http://media4lifeministries.wordpress.com, that delightful, excellent Christian blogger who nominated me for this Liebster blog award; I thank you and accept it proudly.

Responses

  1. Great post thanks. I really enjoyed it very much.

  2. Thank you my friend for the nomination, it is an honor indeed!

  3. […] Liebster Award! (lifeofafemalebiblewarrior.wordpress.com) […]

  4. bows humble (~_~) gratitude, but I have recieved this award several times… and I humbly shall except it again, thank you,

    congrats warrioress (princess) well deserved.

  5. *drum roll* Congratulations! 🙂 You truly deserve it, thanks for writing everyday and sharing your courage with us. 🙂

  6. […] Liebster Award! (lifeofafemalebiblewarrior.wordpress.com) […]

  7. Hi warrioress. Thank you so much for nominating me. I am honored.

    May the Lord Jesus Christ be high and lifted up in all we do. It’s all about Him!!

    Keep serving Him faithfully, friend. Blessings in Christ.

    ~wordprocessor

  8. good! Thanks!

  9. You’re most welcome 😉

  10. Thanks, Zen… I’m not really surprised that you’ve received it before 😉 Enjoy. (hugs)

  11. Aw.. Joyce, thank you. You deserve it too.

  12. You’re most welcome, WP! Enjoy… God bless you, my friend.


Leave a Reply

Categories

