Posted by: the warrioress | February 7, 2012

Kreativ Blogger Award

I just want to say thank you to Kim S. from the blog, “Relying Daily on Jesus,” for nominating my blog for the Kreativ Blogger Award.

I have very much enjoyed starting this blog and sharing my thoughts and opinions with so many people. I also appreciate making new friends and acquaintanceship’s,  and love to write so this is an awesome award. Thanks, Kim!

The Rules

Link back to who awarded you
Fill out the requisite form
Award 10 other bloggers and alert them to this fact
Share 7 random thoughts about yourself
The Form:


1. Favorite Song:
2. Favorite Dessert:
Strawberry Cheesecake
3. What Ticks Me Off:
Cruelty to people and/or animals
4. When I’m Upset I..
let you know it
5. Favorite Pet:
my little dog, Polar
6. Black or White:
Gray 😉
7. Biggest Fear:
losing a loved one
8. Everyday Attitude:
upbeat and hopeful
9. Perfection is…
snuggling my daughter and my critters
10. Guilty Pleasure:
Twilight movies, books, posters, etc. 😉

&

Without further adieu, here are 7 Random things about me that Word Press Bloggers don’t know:

1. I drive a candy apple red Ford Explorer Sport Trac pick up truck.

2. I am planning to learn to how shoot and be a responsible gun owner.

3.  I’m a country girl at heart, though I was born and raised a city slicker.

4. I absolutely adore sea food, especially shrimp.

5.  I like to encourage and counsel others, especially those who are having serious problems or issues in their lives.

6. I can read for hours if I’m settled in with a good book.

7. I want to find the discipline, consistency, and nerve to complete a book and have it published.

Here are my nominees for the Kreativ Blogger Award:

1. The Tale of My Heart

2. Coming of Age

3. W.I.S.E

4. Keltonburg Preacher

5. Frontline Apologetics

6. The Way Everlasting

7. Uncle Tree’s House

8. Mark12ministries’s Weblog

9. growingpainsandguffaws

10. The Skeptical Seeker

Responses

  1. […] Kreativ Blogger Award (lifeofafemalebiblewarrior.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Kreativ Blogger Award (lifeofafemalebiblewarrior.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

