Posted by: the warrioress | December 13, 2012

English: Official portrait of Senator LIndsey ...

 

The only thing I would add to what Raye’s Radar has written here is that I would write a similar dressing down to Lindsey Graham, who also needs firing yesterday. As soon as possible, he needs to be relieved of his position. I’m thoroughly disgusted with the partisan conservatives who made this woman pay because their side lost the election; they make me sick to my stomach. Thanks for expressing my pov and saving me the time and trouble of having to do so. 😉

 

Responses

  1. A great loss to our country! Mr. McCain just put the nails in his coffen with this.

  2. […] OPINION: SHAME ON YOU JOHN McCAIN! (lifeofafemalebiblewarrior.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

