Posted by: the warrioress | August 25, 2013

ASS-umptions

I received an essay-length comment regarding my blog that was a little surprising, to say the least. Unfortunately, I don’t have time to reply to that comment at length, but I intend to. The author of the comment brings up some important points that need to be commented upon;  in the interim though, I’ll just say this to start us off:

hysterical laugh photo: Hysterical Laugh boy-emoticon-020.gif      hysterical laugh photo: hysterical hysterical.gif

Responses

  1. LOL, I hope it wasn’t me!

  2. (•͡.̮ •͡ )

    I sure hope it wasn’t me.

    ♥ Ed

  3. […] ASS-umptions (lifeofafemalebiblewarrior.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

