Posted by: the warrioress | January 18, 2014

Two Brothers

Two Brothers

As you can see, these are two brothers that my teen daughter and I rescued before it became really cold. They’ve grown enough now that we’re about to get them neutered, shots, and prepare them to go to their new forever home. Β We’ve been fostering them, but it’s time for someone else to step up and become their new benefactor. Hear that, Lord? I sure hope you’re listening.

Anyway, could it be you, one of my reader(s)?

Little Grey

These brothers live together with me here in San Antonio, TX. They are young, of course, probably about five months old now. We want them to stay together if at all possible, because they’ve been together since birth; they love each other a lot.

Mister Whiskers

We’ve had the brothers on my facebook and my daughter’s facebook but so far no takers. If you’re interested in giving Mister Whiskers and Little Grey a forever home, write to me at biblewarrioress@aol.com and let’s chat about it. I’ve been praying for the right person or people to adopt them so I do hope that God brings someone along soon.

Thanks for reading. πŸ™‚

Adrienne

 

“Not even a sparrow, worth only half a penny, can fall to the ground without your Father knowing it.” Matthew 10:29Β 

“O Lord, You preserve both man and beast.” Psalm 36:6Β 

“A righteous man regards the life of his animal.” Proverbs 12:10

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

