Posted by: the warrioress | April 20, 2014

Crown of Thorns

Thank you, Jesus, for suffering in my name and the name of every member of humanity. Thank you for your death on the cross. Thank you for forgiving my many sins, flaws, and failings. Thank you for washing me in your life-giving blood so that I will appear spotless and without blemish in the eyes of our Father, who art in Heaven. Thank you for reigning supreme in my heart, for changing me, for making me a new creature in you.

 

 

 

Thank you for conquering even death, and rising from the tomb that could not hold you; it could not keep you down! You rose again an ascended to the Father, where you sit at the right hand of God until your precious return. I believe, Jesus. I love you, and I thank you with all of my heart and soul.

 

 

 

Hallelujah my Lord, Hallelujah to the Holy Lamb of God! Thank you for my salvation! Thank you for saving me, keeping me, and loving me through every daily trial. I will serve you forever, my Lord, my life.

 

 

Photo: Happy Easter to All

 

Please remember His message, precious reader:

 

On bended knee, you can return to our magnificent King, Jesus Christ.

 

Recognize that we have all sinned and have fallen short of God’s glory. Alone we are lost. We cannot save ourselves.

Turn from your errors, and mistakes in life and repent of them; ask Jesus to forgive you for your sins. Cry out to Jesus and let Him know that you believe. Ask Him to save you. Ask Him to make you a new creature in Christ.

Give your life to Christ, offer it to Him and begin to follow Him.

Communicate and trust another Christian you respect to help show you the ropes, so that you can grow in following Jesus Christ and living your life for Him.

May God bless and keep you and yours this Easter Sunday!

 

 

 

 

 

Responses

  1. Amen! Excellent post, my warrior in Christ.

  2. Amen!!!

  3. Superb article and videos! Thanks!

  4. Amen to that!!!

    —Raymond Jay Johnson, Jr.

  5. This is a gift for Adrienne and all else who come here. It is a sermon that was preached for Good Friday or Easter at a Baptist church in Little Rock, Arkansas, last week. It has some Biblical insights on the events of Good Friday and Easter that I have never seen anyone else make. Listen carefully and hang on every word that is said. This is rare. If you miss this and die without hearing it, your life will have been less rich in spirit than it would have otherwise been. Trust me and watch:


Leave a Reply

Categories

