Posted by: the warrioress | March 8, 2016

The Elite Meet

Desperate to “stop Trump…”

How intriguing, isn’t it? It’s funny in a way! They can’t control the frontrunner of the Republican party! The billionaires, aka the shadow government, are determined to steal the legitimate nomination from Trump, their nemesis!

I am now rooting for Donald Trump to give the Republican party exactly what they deserve; meanwhile, I believe that Hillary Clinton will win this presidential election when all is said and done, and for this I am thankful.

There are a host of Faux Christians who post daily hate mail on this site, who definitely do not resemble Jesus Christ and never did. I send these postings to the trash. It’s clear to me now that there are wolves in good Christian sheep’s clothing. They are voting for Ted Cruz, a virtual sociopath. They hate and despise the poor and want to take away the healthcare of millions. Even Donald Trump said he would not allow folks to die in the street without healthcare, but Ted Cruz will! So will Rubio, and the rest of the clown car. ( and I thought that rock group Insane Clown Posse was evil). In comparison, Ted Cruz and his collection of pseudo Christians are the real scary beasts; they will murder millions if they are allowed to rise to power.

The “beast” is the alleged pretend Christ.. The phony, supposed bible-thumping, pretend bride of Christ are evil Christians in name only! These CINO’s are ruthless, bloodthirsty, and are going to try to eat their own as they rise up and set their vicious sights on poor Donald Trump and his fed up, angry voters. It’s chaos!

They will gnaw and feast upon Trump’s carcass if they are successful in their plotting; we will witness it in all its horrific glory. It goes with the territory, I guess.

I sit quietly, watching this drama unfold, inwardly nodding to God at what is occurring right in front of the whole world. Perhaps we are in the end of days, but the good guys turned out to be the true evil, the scary 666 we all should have feared. Who would have thought it?

 

Responses

  1. The more they attack the stronger the support for Trump gets. This the same thing they tried on Reagan back when he ran. They lost then too.

  2. If Hillary doesn’t pick bernie or elizabeth warren (and she already said she won’t endorse Hillary), she’ll lose to Trump..if Trump doesn’t get cheated out by the republicans..which he will..it’s disgusting to see how the republican party is cheating the way for ted cruz to get the nominee.. with no shame whatsoover…Awesome post 🙂

  3. Donald J. Trump ? Does J. mean JUDAS ?
    Be careful Americans , don’t play with Judas . Else you will eventually choose Barabas instead of Jesus.

  4. Dear Addy. Did you see the two posts on my blog:

    https://faith17983.wordpress.com/2016/03/03/three-prophetic-visions-from-jesus/

    https://faith17983.wordpress.com/2016/03/12/is-donald-trump-the-anti-christ/

  5. Hey Tracy, don’t think I’m stumping for Trump; I don’t know who he is, but I know he’s not good — still I am more concerned about Cruz getting in there than Trump. Both are frightening, but Donald is too obvious to be the Antichrist. Ted Cruz, on the otherhand, is real evil. No soul, no empathy for otheothers, cold as ice…

  6. Serendipity, thanks for the comment. If Americans are actually foolish enough to choose Donald Trump as leader of the free world, then they will bring about catastrophic events. Worse tho, I think is Ted Cruz..the true false Christian.

  7. Hi again ,

    Just remind that the Russians played with Hitler hoping that he will not attack them… He did. It was obvious. Too obvious.
    Playing with Trump is like playing with Bin Laden hoping that the planes will miss the WTC.

    As I said , I’m not an American , and I hope you will choose Hillary because the world does not need more authoritarian regimes , but I think your bet is OBVIOUSLY dangerous.
    Never play with the devil , he is very tricky.

  8. Saw you left comment on the Unlikely Evangelist (a fave of mine) and so here I am checking out your site.

    I certainly see what you are saying. I feel the weight of it. Reminds me of King Herod building a grand temple that far exceeded even Solomon’s, and then he slathered it in gold. This was his attempt at being “king of the Jews” and of legitimating himself in the eyes of his subjects.

    When Jesus and his disciples came out of that temple (as it was still under construction – a project that lasted about 70 years), and the disciples marveled at the huge stones being put in place, Jesus pronounced prophetic judgment on it all and said not one stone would stand atop another. (How unpatriotic that must have sounded???)

    By week’s end, Jesus took up a cross – a Roman billboard for shame, pain, and despair and was lifted up for all the world to see as even Rome put royal robes on him, a scepter in his hand, a crown on his head, and a sign that told all “KING OF THE JEWS”!!!

    Even when God told Samuel (many generations before Herod and Jesus) that his own people were rejecting him (God) from being their king (as they asked for “a king like the nations”, then God gave them what they wanted – and they suffered for it. And first out of the box was King Saul (the people’s choice king) only to be followed by the anointed David (God’s choice king). But 16 chapters of Bible follow David around in a story where he is treated like a wanted criminal on the run from that other “legit” king… all of this long before he takes the thrown.

    And Jesus, hundreds of years later, takes the title (from the blind beggar btw) “Son of David” in a prophetic way that tells his disciples that he, Jesus, is fulfilling a role God has employed before and now taking it to its completion.

    God works in mysterious ways.

    For my part, I will NOT be voting; I will be praying. I wish we had even one candidate that I actually like, but we don’t. I wish I had a choice I did not almost hate. But we don’t. I wish we had a choice I did not fear. But we don’t. So it becomes a contest of who do I not like least? Who do I not hate most? Who do I fear the least? etc… instead of Who do I love?

    And with this reality unveiled, I realize that I want to be a part of a different Kingdom altogether anyway. This sham, despite some political rhetoric (mostly from Cruz, but also imbibed by that “Two Corinthians” quoting monster is still a sham. And the 666 which is only 111 away from being 777 (it’s Bible math; not regular math – in fact we might call it AFTERMATH!) is bigger than just a goofy candidate. It is the ugly thing our founding fathers gave us when they cut church out of the governing powers.

    Like alien bursting from the corpse’s belly.

    So…. I pray.

    btw, I love the pics on your blog! Esp. Jesus with an assault rifle!!! Wow!

    Agent X
    Fat Beggars School of Prophets
    Lubbock, Texas (USA)

  9. Thanks so much! I appreciate you reading and commenting here.

  10. Yes. I agree with you entirely. Adrienne. Ted Cruz is my idea of a nightmare President and poets know his kind well. Time for some Shelley:

    I met a traveller from an antique land
    Who said:

    `Two vast and trunkless legs of stone
    Stand in the desert. Near them, on the sand,
    Half sunk, a shattered visage lies, whose frown,
    And wrinkled lip, and sneer of cold command,
    Tell that its sculptor well those passions read
    Which yet survive, stamped on these lifeless things,
    The hand that mocked them and the heart that fed.
    And on the pedestal these words appear —
    “My name is Ozymandias, king of kings:
    Look on my works, ye Mighty, and despair!”

    Nothing beside remains. Round the decay
    Of that colossal wreck, boundless and bare
    The lone and level sands stretch far away.’

    Percy Bysshe Shelley


Leave a Reply

Categories

