Posted by: the warrioress | July 1, 2017

Praying for America


There is something evil operating within the man who allegedly won our 2016 election; the evil is clearly visible in the unhinged tweets he makes on twitter daily. What is coming out of Trump’s keyboard and his mouth is slug-worthy.

I have decided to pray for this individual’s mental health because of the behaviors he keeps engaging in. He has been installed corruptly/falsely, and thus we are under his insane control as a nation; we have Russia and the entire corrupt Republican leadership to thank for this.

I am asking our Lord to protect us from Trump, his administration, and to protect the Constitution and our entire society. Trump wants to destroy the very fabric of America, and its established, unique departments of governance.

There are sinister forces at work, and I am reminded of the following scripture,

Ephesians 6:12 King James Version (KJV)

12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

As I watch Trump in action, both word and deed, I see someone dismantling the health care of millions. I see a party intent on genocide of the elderly, disabled, and the poorest among us. I see people defending the indefensible. I see something very scary happening that is akin to the brainwashing of a zombified few who follow and cheer this individual on. Trump’s people claim to follow Christianity, but it’s a false religion they tout; it’s not even real conservatism they are following.

I am praying for God to have mercy on America and to rescue us from this disturbed man before we come to further serious harm. And I am asking this in the name of Jesus Christ our Lord.

Responses

  1. Amen

  2. Good to see you’re still posting, Warrioress. And I’m glad to see such sensible ideas about Trump! Hope things are going well with you.

  3. Unidentifiable secret services wiretapped recent Hamburg G20’s communications between Trump and Putin; here is the content of one of them translated in broken English :

    ⁃ Trump : «Do you have evidence that Russia meddled with our 2016 US presidential election?»
    ⁃ Putin : «No , I don’t .»
    ⁃ Trump : «Do you have evidence that Obama was born in Hawaii?»
    ⁃ Putin : «No, I don’t.»
    ⁃ Trump : «Do you have evidence that NATO is useful?»
    ⁃ Putin : «No,I don’t.»
    ⁃ Trump : «Do you have evidence that North Korea is a threat to the free world?»
    ⁃ Putin : «No!»
    ⁃ Trump : «Do you want to be be my Facebook’s friend?»
    ⁃ Putin : «да!»

    Then Trump concluded : «Good! We can now declare to the rest of the world that the two most handsome blond leaders of the Earth agree on the most important issues that matter to our children.»

    Putin replied : «So you don’t care about my long career in the communist Gestapo (the very atheistic KGB) and the many crimes I ordered to stay in power?»

    Trump : «I don’t.»


Leave a Reply

Categories

